Kill Bill

Sooo I posted my top 10 but left out something CRUCIAL. I can’t BELIEVE I totally spaced about Kill Bill. It’s my favorite ninja movie! Four complete hours of major ass kicking, and by a girl no less! And, not only were there awesome guns but there were amazing katanas! Along with that, this movie (referring to both volumes as one movie since it technically is) is HILARIOUS. I find myself laughing through a grand majority of it. Also, the cast was perfect! Lucy Liu as a bad guy? Genius. And Pai Mei in general is hilarious, aside from the fact that he’s the funniest looking guy I’ve ever seen. I mean, just look at his eyebrows! haha

Leave a Reply

