I am decidedly hurt!

Psh, everytime someone likes a post or follows my blog, I go check out theirs and usually follow them just cause, well, It’s nice to see people who are so confident in themselves and their message to the world. Cause that’s just what a blog is, isn’t it? A message to the world — your message to the world. I like seeing peoples’ opinions, and learning how they view things. I almost always post a comment or two, cause I can. but seriously? No one ever comments on mine xD I want to know what you guys think of the things I post, cause there’s obviously a reason I’m posting it. Don’t be scared, I don’t bite haha 😀

No I’m not actually mad, or even decidedly hurt. Just pointing out that you can comment haha

Leave a Reply

