I have the WORST habits.

Okay. Woke up at maybe 1:40 pm yesterday, fine. That’s normal. I am, after all, a teenager. Didn’t get to to sleep til 4:45 this morning. that’s not too terribly bad, happens a lot; even during school. Woke up at 7 am. Was confused. My body got me up after a mere 2 1/2 hours of sleep? Crazy. So I went back to bed, somewhere around 7:30. Woke back up at 11. I feel like a zombie today, which sucks cause I have actual things to accomplish! I do, in fact, realize that these habits are my fault. But seriously, i usually can manage at least a solid 12 hours of sleep!

Leave a Reply

