Student Bodies

You’ve gotta be kidding me. Sure, this movie had some key points of actual comedy, but all in all it was terrible! I now understand what my mom was talking about when she said it was what fueled the “Scary Movie” franchise. May I just find those six movies funnier cause I saw them first, because they are the movies of my generation. But I mean, really! This was just sad! At least “the Heathers” had some actors and the such that I knew, was somewhat original, even though Slater was completely psychotic. But then again, don’t all horror movies have a psychotic person causing the horror?  Gotta say, I was disappointed.

Leave a Reply

