Sad Face

Well! One week from today I’ll be driving up to Anchorage to take a plane to New Mexico! Not really looking forward to this, because I’ll be gone for a month. And I don’t have a laptop! And the house we’re going to is old as hell and doesn’t have a good computer! So no posting for me for a month, NO. I’ll be braving the fires. My mom and aunt sure do know how to plan their trips riiigghhhtt at the worst possible time. Whole month of my summer — GONE. I don’t understand why they won’t let me come home with Dad after the first 2 weeks. I hate this. The ONLY highlight is that they’ll take me to a Hot Topic. Sadly, that’s within the first 3 days. So I’ll be bored out of my freaking mind for another month, with nothing to look forward to except coming home. Ugh.

4 thoughts on “Sad Face

  1. Andrew says:

    But you can catch up on video ga– wait, nope you can’t do that. Well yeah, but you can read! Or something…

    • okay, so I started Dead Space and am working on achievements in Fable 3, but I’ll be gone for over a month, and by the time I get back, I won’t have time to finish DS before my brother takes it back to college. And usually I can finish a 500 page book overnight, so that doesn’t help much. I’ll be bored out of my mind.

  2. Wish I had an etch a sketch haha

Leave a Reply

