Top 10 Metal Bands

I’ve posted an alternative one, but forgot to take it further. I have the worst memory, and I’m sorry for that xP Some of you may not agree that some of these are really metal, but I am basing their genre on the soundtrack to Brutal Legend, so there’s only so right it can get.

 

10. Dokken (I went to their concert for my thirteenth birthday)

9. Dragonforce

8. Cradle of Filth

7. Megadeth

6. Skid Row

5. Riot

4. Ozzy Osbourne

3. Motorhead

2. Marilyn Manson

1. Motley Crue 

 

I was raised listening to Tom Petty and Black Sabbath, and insane amounts of Rush. Then again, Rush has an insane amount of songs. I can fully appreciate metal, heavy metal (yes, they’re different), and hard rock, even in the day an age where half of my fellow high schoolers are  listening to Justin Bieber. Who would actually wanna listen to that crap? I mean really! there is PLENTY of REAL music out there…. and they’re choosing THAT? It’s just sick.

4 thoughts on “Top 10 Metal Bands

  1. Yeah, I’m pretty proud of it xD What would you add?

  2. Andrew says:

    I’m going to take a deep breath and just relax that Marilyn Manson beat Dragonforce.

Leave a Reply

