This House!

This house has so much random stuff! Like, 20 random spoons and ten different sets of silverware and one of those creepy ancient cymbal monkeys and an assortment of other creepy toys and Japanese style fans and containers and tea sets and all sorts of random crap xD It’s insane!!

By the way, i have noticed that if you ever see one of those creepy cymbal monkeys in ANY MOVIE EVER……. Something really bad is about to happen. So don’t have one of those things in your house, it’s bad luck. I’m hoping we got rid of it today.

I wish I could show you my pictures so far, and I’m sorry I forgot my cable. Also, I’ve been drawing TONSSSS, and when I get home, I’ll post pictures of those too :3

Byee!

Leave a Reply

