First Day of School

Well, once you get past all the boring lectures and stuff it’s alright. I was so so SOOO happy to see all my friends again, and even made some new friends. And! I only got lost once xD I’m having issues with the halls and such. Also, I lost my friend at lunch. How can you lose someone with bright purple hair? I don’t know. ย And we can wear hats in class!! Excited for that ๐Ÿ˜€ well, except in math. He chose to keep the etiquette of no hats indoors. But since he can’t change the whole school, it’s just his class. Also, the health teacher? He’s a creeper. It’s sounds like he’s flirting with you when he talks. It’s scary.ย 

Oh! Also! I just got this crazy amazing and soft sweater ๐Ÿ˜€ And my friend (with the purple hair) and I disneybounded as the Queen of Hearts and Alice today ๐Ÿ™‚ And I got a new sketchbook so I’m alls happeh :3ย 

Leave a Reply

