High School -.-

I’ve been home sick for three days now, and in the two days of school that I missed, I missed TWO tests, TWO projects, and i don’t even know how many assignments. That, of course, just made me even more stressed and I felt even worse. And to think I was SO PROUD because I’d missed the scourge that had infect 80% of the school within three days. But no! No, not me, the girl with one of the worst immune systems in the world that spends half the winter sick! i watched the episode of Doctor Who where the Doctor and Rose go to the hospital in New (x15) New York, thinking that I’d never have to take a sick day again if our hospital were like that. Though ours probably wouldn’t be run by cat nuns. Hmm. 

Leave a Reply

