Damn Cough

I’ve been coughing for like, a month. It just won’t stop. And it’s not a serious cough, it’s more like “there’s something tickling my throat so my brain is gonna make me cough till it’s gone”. And it sucks.

 So! second quarter of high school. It’s alright. I’ve got a 4.0 apparently haha 🙂 I’m really mad at ceramics being clay is a temperamental jacka**. And all my classes are boring. Oh well, at least it’s a three day week 😀 I love short weeks! 

…………………………

I’m seriously craving cream soda right now, but we have none. Grr. 

Anyways!

I went skating yesterday, and felt so totally not graceful, because my sports-addict boyfriend does hockey.  He was skating circles around me haha xD what a show-off. Word of advice, don’t go skating with hockey players.

Also! He is banned from Firefly and Romancing the Stone, a freakin amazing series and one of the greatest chick flicks of all time. Why? It’s complicated. 

And!

I am so utterly disappointed with my generation.

How can you not know what Dark Crystal and Princess Bride are? I mean. Really. How can you be raised without seeing Beetlejuice or Nightmare Before Christmas at  least once. How can you grow up not knowing about these things? It’s unacceptable!!!! CLEARLY I was raised in the right family xD Sudden respect and immense love for them both, and my perfect childhood. 

That is all :3

Leave a Reply

