I have updated the band list!!

There’s a little over 200 bands on it now, and it spans a wide variety of genres (not. rap.). Go and check it out if you’re interested 🙂 I also added more pictures under the picture page not too long ago, so check that out too if you like. Comments much appreciated, I’d like to know what you think!

Also! If I get enough comments or likes on this post by Christmas, I’ll make another page for the story I’ve been writing. It’s pretty long, and no adults have ever read it before, but my friends like it a lot soooo I figured real advice on how to change it to be better or just telling me it really is good would be nice 🙂

Hope you all had a wonderful thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

