Sick Days and Missing Him

I’ve been confined to my room for two days now, coughing, and coughing, and coughing to the point where I was sure I’d start coughing up blood (I haven’t, but I still think I might). It made me really sore, you know, 48 hours of whole body jerking coughs, though right now I’m more worried about my hurting-to-move collarbone. 

I ended up watching a lot of movies to pass the time. Beetlejuice, Ruthless People, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Groundhog’s Day, and a disc and a half of Firefly have had their turn in the DVD player as I mope, wrapped in blankets on my bed. I’m thinking I’ll finish Firefly and move on to the Underworld movies. 

My boyfriend, however, is out of town for hockey this weekend. Least he’s actually accomplishing something. I know his team won the first two games, pretty sure they lost the last one. But hey, all in good fun, right? He managed not to get hurt,  with the exception of one cut that nearly needed stitches. At least he didn’t break anything. 

School!

School……..

Meh xP

I can’t wait for summer. I’m so fed up with school. Or at least spring break, I mean, this semester is going by so incredibly slowly. It’s annoying to think it’s not even February yet. Which means a whole ‘nother semester of Drama. I don’t like that class, I’m horrible at performing. 

Hmmm….. I want Wheat Thins…… That’s better.

Oh right! So that story thing I have? Read. Please. And tell me what to do with it, because I don’t know. I’ve just been dragging it on and on, with no real story line or anything. So please comment what direction you think I should take it.

And that’s all I really have to say 😛 so yeah.

Byee

 

Leave a Reply

