iPod Troubles

So yesterday, the touchscreen of my iPod decided to stop working.

The notifications still work.

The wi-fi is still on.

Everything works but the screen.

So I spent hours tonight looking for an mp3 that’s better. Didn’t find one. SO I’m just gonna have to buy another iPod. My third one. Not the fifth gnes though, they haven’e worked out the bugs on those yet and they still cost a lot. So i’m going for another fourth gen. But still. This makes me so mad.

I’m in the process of seeing if restoring it will help. God I hope so. I have so much other stuff to save up for that stopping to get a new iPod will end up being a major set back.

Meh.

Leave a Reply

