Happy Birthday!….. I Guess.

A little more than 24 hours from now I’ll be fifteen. I don’t really care, except that I get red velvet cake and Bioshock Infinite. Actually. Mostly I’m pissed off ’cause I made a whole bunch of plans for this weekend, but they all fell apart. So I’m attempting to find something else to do with my time. I think I’ll just get the Rapture Historian achievements. I made myself cheats on the locations of all the audio diaries in both games. I think the only other achievements I need to get are inventing 100 times in the first, and research in the second. I obviously play that game too much. 

So! My birthday weekend has so far consisted of being mauled by four dogs, watching The Newsies, and hanging out at McDonald’s for six hours just so I could see Warm Bodies with my friend (which, by the way, was an amazing movie). She got me a teddy bear 🙂 He’s big and a maroon color with a white bow around his neck. When I got it she told me I needed to name it something gentlemanly, so his name–for now, at least–is Sir Maroon Tuxedo the Tenth. Cause there’s totally nine other Sir Maroon Tuxedo’s in the world haha ^^

I have completely fallen in love with Pierce the Veil, by the way, so look them up. My favorite songs are King for a Day, Kissing in Cars, Caraphernilia, and A Match Into Water.

And I finally have enough for a new iPod! So I’ll be getting that soon, which makes me really happy 🙂 I also decided that I’m going to start putting my music on my boyfriend’s iPod, so I have a backup when mine doesn’t work. The idea is pretty selfish but I mean hey, he gets free music out of it. And whatever he doesn’t like, he doesn’t have to listen to. So…. Win/win situation really ^^

Anyway, I’m off to watch Zombieland. Bye!

Leave a Reply

